Sunday, August 9, 2009


Singer/songwriter Sarah Masen career began as a singer for an acoustic folk band called The Art Institute. They released one album, The Holding, on TAI Records. She went solo, releasing an album with Charlie Peacock's label, re:think. Later she signed with Word and is now independent.

Her 1996 self-titled debut album featured the song "All Fall Down" and was later included on the soundtrack for the TV show Party of Five.

In 2007, she self-released three new EP's, totalling 15 songs. She written songs with Bela Fleck, Julie Lee and Sam Ashworth.

You can learn more about Sarah Masen on her official website and MySpace. Most importantly, you can purchase her music here.

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails